Standorte

Appenzell

 

altrimo ag
Weissbadstrasse 1
9050 Appenzell
T +41 71 788 02 02
F +41 71 788 02 00
appenzell@dont-want-spam.altrimo.ch 

St. Gallen

 

altrimo ag st.gallen
Rorschacher Strasse 302
Postfach 250
9016 St.Gallen
T +41 71 243 04 04
F +41 71 243 04 00
sg@dont-want-spam.altrimo.ch 


 
Interrevision AG
Rorschacher Strasse 302
Postfach 250
9016 St.Gallen
T +41 71 245 21 02
F +41 71 245 21 91
sg@dont-want-spam.interrevision.ch 

Herisau

 

altrimo ag
Platz 11
9100 Herisau
T +41 71 350 07 07
F +41 71 350 07 09
herisau@dont-want-spam.altrimo.ch 

Bottighofen

 

altrimo ag bodensee
Hauptstrasse 34
8598 Bottighofen
T +41 71 626 06 06
F +41 71 626 06 00
bottighofen@dont-want-spam.altrimo.ch 

Frauenfeld

 

altrimo ag bodensee
Lindenstrasse 24
8500 Frauenfeld
T +41 71 626 06 07
F +41 71 626 06 00
frauenfeld@dont-want-spam.altrimo.ch 

Zürich

 

Tommasi & Partner
Kinkelstrasse 2
8006 Zürich
T +41 44 361 30 00
F +41 44 361 30 25
zuerich@dont-want-spam.altrimo.ch 

Schaanwald

 

INTERREVISION Aktiengesellschaft
Mühlegasse 36
9486 Schaanwald
T 00423 377 19 20
F 00423 377 19 25
schaanwald@dont-want-spam.interrevision.ch 

Arbon

 

altrimo ag bodensee
Zweigniederlassung Arbon
Grabenstrasse 4
9320 Arbon
T +41 71 447 40 59
F +41 71 447 18 08
arbon@dont-want-spam.altrimo.ch